Ha den äran på din 25 års dag världens bästa storasyster!



If I had just one chance;
This may sound a little strange
But maybe for a day or two
places we could change
Please be my younger sister
And I will be the older one
Just like you do to me
I will fill your life with fun
I will put up with annoying things
Things that at the moment I seem to do
Like take your perfume to school
And burn your clothes with super glue
When you get scared I will hold you
And tell you that it’s going to be fine
When you want to look good
I will let you wear clothes of mine
This is all the things you do for me
I hope you know how grateful I am
I adore you so much my sister
I hope you believe me this is true
Quite frankly what I want to say
Is that I really do love you!
.
.
.
.
ps. dikten är inte skriven av tjejen bakom bloggen ds.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mami

jag älskar er !!! och ni är så underbara !! Syskon kärlek!!!<3 är så lycklig att ni ger så mycket kärlek till varandra!!!<3<3<3 mami puss!!!Mycket fint min Karro!!!

2011-02-16 @ 23:01:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0