kärlek

There is this kind of love that makes you sick. Like being sea sick, only a thousand times worse. When you feel it in your teeth, when you can't eat, when arms and legs are more like spaghetti. When one night feels like a lifetime, when one hour is forever and when you don't want to accept love because you're afraid of loosing it. Simply because you can't loose something you never had. It is that kind of love that fills you with fear, fear of loosing such a beautiful thing; Love.
Fear, I never thought I was capable of fearing love, it is the only thing I ask for in life yet I find myself building up walls around me, yet I find my heart being more like an ice cold rock rather than a warm beating organ.
Don't ge me wrong, I do welcome love even thought I do it with more fear than excitement but
as we all shall know by now; living life without taking risks is like living life without breathing. Impossible.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0